Lawfirm MALLIEN-BOURRY

"In the middle of difficulty lies opportunity"

Albert Einstein

As a dynamic legal practice with many years of relevant experience, we aim to provide both individuals and corporations with clear legal insights with a personal and pointed approach.


Throughout the years, the associates in our practice have specialised in different legal branches, enabling us to assist you in every matter with professional, competent and sound advice. As such you will find with us a specialist for each of your legal questions.


We advise, mediate when useful and litigate when needed. All of this in close cooperation with the client and according to your wishes.

Often, a dispute or legal issue can be smothered by pro-active action. But even during a procedure, consultation can help bring the case to a negotiated deal. An associate in our practice has been trained as mediator and will gladly assist you in reaching an efficient solution.

Sometimes litigation is a necessity. In those situations, our experienced associates will get their teeth into your file to defend your interests in front of the judge, be it in civil, administrative or criminal law.

Additionally we will gladly aid you with all your questions and issues whereby getting legal expertise is recommended, such as drafting contracts or general conditions, advise on specific subjects, debt collection, corporate housekeeping, application for or challenge of brand names, stay of children, …

Our associates all speak multiple languages, ensuring that we can personally assist you in all your cases in the language of your choice.


    What we do ?
    Contact us

More...

Cabinet d'Avocats MALLIEN-BOURRY

In the middle of difficulty lies opportunity

Albert Einstein

MALLIEN-BOURRY est un cabinet d'avocats dynamiques et expérimentés, qui offre tant aux particuliers qu'aux entreprises un service juridique adapté à la spécificité de chaque situation en garantissant une approche personnelle et efficace.


Les membres du cabinet ont chacun développé au cours des années leur propre spécialité dans les différentes branches du droit. Une assistance professionnelle et de qualité peut dès lors être proposée dans chaque matière. Le cabinet vous garantit ainsi que toute question soit traitée par des spécialistes du sujet.

Nous conseillons, négocions, entreprenons des actions en justice si nécessaire et vous défendons dans toutes les procédures judiciaires. Toute démarche est réalisée en étroite collaboration avec vous en tenant compte de vos souhaits.

Un litige peut souvent être évité grâce à une approche préventive et un accord négocié, même en cours de procédure. Un membre du cabinet s'est d'ailleurs spécialement formé comme médiateur et se tient à votre disposition pour trouver ensemble la solution adéquate.

Si la cause doit être défendue devant les tribunaux, nous y défendrons vos intérêts avec ardeur, tant en droit civil, commercial, administratif que pénal.

Nous nous tenons également à votre disposition pour vous assister dans les problématiques qui requièrent une expertise juridique, telles que la mise en forme de contrats ou de conditions générales, la rédaction d'avis relatifs à des questions spécifiques, le recouvrement de factures, la gestion d'entreprise, le dépôt et la contestation de marques, l'hébergement d'enfants, etc.

Le bilinguisme des membres du cabinet permet enfin de vous aider personnellement dans toutes les procédures tout en s'adressant à vous dans la langue de votre choix.


    Qui sommes nous ?
    Contactez-nous